Product Review

[Haul] March is here – and my February No-Buy is OVER!

G’day everyone! Happy Sunday! I’m having my coffee super late today. It’s a late, lazy Sunday “morning” for me!

And Happy March 1st! ❤

Today I’m celebrating the end of my no-buy by showcasing today’s Haul! YAY  *\(^.^)/* Some of these things are from orders I put in in January, and some I bought today.

Here are some items that I picked up at my local Watson’s:

A’Pieu Real Recipe Tea Tree Sleeping Mask

IMG_4035 IMG_4039

Naruko Rose & Botanic Aqua Cubic skincare line:

* Aqua Cubic Hydrator EX (sample size) * Aqua Cubic Complex EX (full-size) * Aqua Cubic Night Gelly EX (sample size)

I own some items from their “Taiwan Magnolia” skincare line, and when I saw this I had to pick it up!

IMG_4043 IMG_4045

IMG_4056

IMG_4057

IMG_4058

IMG_4059

Naruko likes to help reuse their packaging – many of their cartons can be cut and folded into pencil cases, business card holders, and more:

IMG_4060

IMG_0147_2

 Za Liquid Eyeliner (black)

I own their eyebrow pencil and I’ve tried their eyeliner as well. I figured I should also get their liquid eyeliner!

IMG_4046

Bioderma H2O Solution Micellaire

I’ve heard a lot of good things about this, and I’m excited to try!

IMG_4112

Clio Gelpresso Waterproof Pencil Gel Liner (shimmery beige) & Gelpresseo Waterproof Kill Black Eyeliner Pencil (black)

I’ve heard people rave about Clio’s eye products, so I picked up these two to try.

IMG_4113

“Konjac”-style cleansing sponge

IMG_4134

IMG_4135

And some things I ordered off of RRS:

Mizon Multi Function Formula Snail Recovery Gel Cream IMG_0136

Mizon Witch Hazel 90% Toner

IMG_0132

SkinFood Royal Honey & Propolis Essence

IMG_4126

Mizon Acence Blemish Out Pink Spot 

IMG_4125

TonyMoly Cats Wink Clear Pact (#1 Clear Skin)

I’ve already written a review on this product. You can read it HERE if you’re interested!

IMG_4129 IMG_4130

Skinfood Royal Honey Mask (wash-off), Skinfood Platinum Grape Cell Essence, Skinfood Watery Berry Serum (all samples):

IMG_4132

And some samples that RRS threw in with my order:

Hair/Body care samples:

IMG_0148

Face skincare/makeup samples:

IMG_0149_2

I’ve tried some of these already and this next week you will be seeing some reviews!  >.>

Let me know whether there’s anything in particular you’d like me to review!

❤ Bine Queen ❤

2 thoughts on “[Haul] March is here – and my February No-Buy is OVER!

Leave a Reply

