Coffee Time Chat

[Haul] AB package in the mail!

Morning everyone! I swear I’m always exhausted by Tuesday morning already! 😄  I don’t know how some of my students live without coffee!

It was my birthday recently and I’d sent myself an RRS (RoseRoseShop) package in the mail in preparation. It arrived smack on my birthday, couldn’t have planned it better!

Here are the things that I picked up (and that I’m so so so excited about):

IMG_0215

Everything has been wrapped so incredibly well!
All the full-sized items that weren’t in boxes were shrink-wrapped and everything was in two thick layers of bubble wrap! Great job, RRS! 😀

First one I pulled out and unwrapped, the Skinfood Royal Honey Mask, which I bought samples for previously and liked so much I had to buy the full-size…

IMG_0216

…the Skinfood Tomato Milky Face Pack (saw online, threw in my cart, excited to try!)…

IMG_0217

…the Skinfood Rose & Shea Butter Hand Cream SPF 25 PA++ (so excited to have a hand cream with SPF in it AHHH)…

IMG_0218

…a back-up of the Mizon Snail Recovery Gel Cream because I love it so much (review of it HERE if you’re interested)…

IMG_0219

Mamonde Happy & Smart Cleansing Tissues (because even with my oil and foam cleansers, I still sometimes need tissues for when I’m traveling or extra lazy! Saw these recommended by Wengie on YouTube and had to try!)…

IMG_0220

Mizon Snail Repair Blemish Balm SPF 27 PA ++ (because you never can have enough snail BB creams?!)…

IMG_0221

Skinfood Tomato Cool & Dry Sun Spray SPF 50 PA+++ (because I need a way to reapply SPF over my makeup in the strong Taiwanese summer sun!)…

IMG_0222

Mizon Snail Repair Hydro Mist, to keep my skin hydrated/refreshed…

IMG_0223

Skinfood Royal Honey Propolis Essence samples, because I love this thing and I need these sample sizes for travel purposes! I reviewed it HERE if you’re interested…

IMG_0224

Skinfood Royal Honey Toner/Emulsion sample bottles, because I loved the Royal Honey Mask and Essence, and wanted to try more from this line…

IMG_0225

Skinfood Royal Honey Eye Cream, Royal Honey Nutrition Cream, and Royal Honey Nutrition Essence (Anti-aging) samples, same reason…

IMG_0226

…and RRS gave me these two complimentary sample bottles of the Holika Holika Good Cera Toner/Emulsion. I’ve heard good things about these and I’m excited to try ’em!

IMG_0227

So that’s the birthday haul! As always, let me know if there’s anything specific you’d like to see a review for in the future, and I’ll make it happen! I’ve already gotten a first impression on some of these items (hmmm patch testing has gone out of the window a bit in my excitement).

Have you guys tried any of these products? If so, what are your thoughts on them? What’s on your wishlist this month?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

6 thoughts on “[Haul] AB package in the mail!

  1. Happy belated birthday! I’m definitely interested in hearing more about the Sun Spray! What’s on my wishlist right now is the Lioele Dollish Cera-V CC cream since I just tried out a sample and it was really nice!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And there’s 80 wipes in there!! I tried one already and it was nice – it had enough moisture that I only needed one for my whole face (although I usually use two anyway just to make sure my face is very clean when I don’t double cleanse) and it felt mildly exfoliating too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

