Coffee Time Chat · Etude House · Innisfree · TonyMoly

[Mini Haul] Innisfree, Etude House, TonyMoly

Hey everyone!! 😀 Happy Weekend!!

 To celebrate, I picked a couple things up at a local store that I’ve had my eye on for a while:

Etude House Correct & Care Silky CC Cream

  TonyMoly’s Glow Aura CC Cream inspired me to get this! I really, really loved TonyMoly’s, but it broke me out (I think it was the Ethylhexyl Palmitate). This one has the ingredient much lower down on the list, so I’m hoping my skin will be okay with it! It seems to be a pretty similar product when I swatched it in-store.

  

 TonyMoly Intense Care Snail Hydro-gel Mask 

  I picked this up because it was a new product they brought in-store recently… and who can turn a snail mask down?? 😀

  Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

  So many people talked about this, and I’ve really been wanting to try it… BUT it does have some alcohol in it (up near the top of the list and near the bottom)… so I’ve been waffling for a while and I finally took the plunge last night.

 

I am SUPER excited to try all three of these items! But it’ll be about a month before I do a review on these, just to make sure I know how I feel about these products. However! Let me know if you guys need/want a first impression on them! 🙂

Have any of you tried these? What have you hauled recently? 😀

❤ Bine Queen ❤

3 thoughts on “[Mini Haul] Innisfree, Etude House, TonyMoly

Leave a Reply

