Narüko · Product Review

[First Impression] Narüko Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Hydrating Mask EX

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope everyone can enjoy their own lazy day today. 🙂 Oh yeah, Happy Easter! It’s easy to forget about that abroad, hah!

I’m doing my last review of a Narüko mask today:

 Narüko Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Hydrating Mask EX

And here’s the back:

So this Rose & Botanic line is focused on “intense” hydration and preventing aging. It claims to be good for those who are worried about fine lines (like ME)! I have samples of the serum, night gel, and toner from this line, and I liked them so much that I also got their new lotion as well.

Here’s what it looked like inside the packet:

This mask, out of all the masks I’ve tried so far from this brand, was the most soaked in essence – it’s really dripping all over the place:

The mask comes with a plastic backing that’s perforated, with no special cuts near the eyes.

As always, my cleansed and toned BEFORE face:

Sorry about the quality of the picture – I was in a hurry because the mask was busy trying to soak essence into my lap, ha ha!

Me wearing the mask:

This one feels a lot thinner than the Taiwan Magnolia mask. The fit was ok for my face shape. It wasn’t horrible, but it wasn’t as magical as the Taiwan Magnolia face mask from Narüko. It really stuck well to my skin right away, which surprised me considering how much essence it had in it. Here’s how much essence was left in the packet:

Here is my face the morning after, right after waking up: 

My skin was so even and hydrated the next morning!! I loved it. Not greasy, just really moisturized and calm! I couldn’t see my fine lines around my eyes.

So overall, I really, really liked this one! I didn’t get this one in a sample pack, I just decided to go and buy the whole box – so now I’m looking forward to using up the rest! 😀 Aaaand maybe repurchase 😉

❤ Bine Queen ❤

5 thoughts on “[First Impression] Narüko Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Hydrating Mask EX

  1. I have been wondering about this mask, I use the Rose & Botanic cleanser and really like it. I might have to splurge on a pack of these next month. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

