Product Review · TonyMoly

[Review] TonyMoly Intense Care Snail Hydro-gel Mask

 Good morning everyone! Happy Monday! 😉

I broke into a new bag of coffee beans today! Delicious caffeine 😄

Last night I tried out my first hydro-gel mask and my first snail mask:

And here’s the back:  

  This is the inside of the packet:

Taken out of the packet:  

It’s hard to see the hydro-gel mask, because it’s clear (no color), and there’s both a paper-thin plastic backing as well as a hard-plastic, clear backing (probably to stabilize the fragile mask):  

Both parts unfolded:  

Here’s my BEFORE face, cleansed and toned:

Removed from the packaging and applied to my face:  

 This mask is not completely smooth – it has ridges all over, as you can tell in the picture! It’s very slippery, but not impossible to handle. It adheres to my face almost immediately, but it’s still pretty easy to adjust and move around as needed. The only part that kept slipping a little during wear was the upper lip section, but that’s pretty common with any mask for me. I kept it on for 20 minutes, and by then it seemed like the essence had been soaked up.

Here’s my AFTER face, taken after waking up in the morning: 

I really liked this mask and will repurchase for sure! It did keep my face hydrated, and it was comfortable and very easy to use. I also found that it helped heal any leftover blemishes that I had! Woohoo!! I think I’ll also gift a few of these, so cool!

Did you guys try this before? Have you tried any other hydro-gel or biogel masks? What about other snail masks?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

3 thoughts on “[Review] TonyMoly Intense Care Snail Hydro-gel Mask

Leave a Reply

