Coffee Time Chat

March Favorites!!

Hey all! I thought I’d type up a quick summary of my most-used products during the month of March.

Click on any links below to see reviews on the product(s). Here we go!

FOR SKINCARE:

Narüko Taiwan Magnolia Brightening & Firming skincare line – toner – emulsion (lotion) – night gel – eye cream

Kose Softymo Speedy Oil Cleanser and Speedy Foam Cleanser (reviews coming soon)

Mizon Snail Recovery Gel

Mizon Witchhazel 90% Toner

Mizon Acence Blemish Out Pink Spot

Mizon AHA 8% Peeling Serum

A’Pieu Real Recipe Tea Tree Sleeping Mask

TonyMoly Intense Care Snail Hydro-gel Mask

Skinfood Royal Honey & Propolis Essence

FOR MAKEUP:

TonyMoly Latte Art Milk Tea Morning Pack

Mizon Snail Repair Blemish Balm

Palgantong liquid eyeliner (review coming soon)

Za eyebrow pencil in Grey (review coming soon)

Peripera Choco Coco Eyebrow Mascara (review coming soon)

So these are what I’ve been heavily favoring out of my whole makeup/skincare collection! I’ve been trying to use my Narüko skincare lineup to make room for some new products, and I’m almost finished. I’ll have another Empties post coming up real soon – I’ve got a small pile already in preparation!

❤ Bine Queen ❤

3 thoughts on “March Favorites!!

Leave a Reply

