Etude House · Product Review

[Review] Etude House Aloe Mask

Good morning and happy weekend everyone!! 😀 ❤

Last night I tried out the Etude House Aloe Mask that one of my lovely students gifted me: 

  And the backside of the packet:

God, I just love Etude House’s packaging. SO cute and classy at the same time!!

Close-up of the ingredients/instructions:

  Inside the packet:

  The sheet mask, as always with Etude House, was folded up on itself with no plastic backing:

Here it is opened up:

My BEFORE face, cleansed and toned:  

My MASK face:  

  Ooooohhh. The fit seems even better this time! Or maybe my application technique has gotten better?? 😄

Here’s my AFTER face, from the next morning:

The pink spots (as always lol) are from my Mizon Acence Blemish Out Pink Spot. My left cheek is being a bit problematic at the moment.

I do think it helped calm my skin, and it definitely moisturized. Actually maybe it calmed down my skin a tad too much, lol. My blemish on my left cheek didn’t even come to a head this morning because it was so moisturized and calm. Usually my Mizon pink stuff dries blemishes up overnight, but not even Mizon could dry it out after using this mask!!

I think I’d repurchase this for times when I need extra moisture. I liked it! Just not for when I’m trying to dry out blemishes lol. It’s very effective at moisturizing.

Have you tried it? What’s your favorite calming mask?

2 thoughts on “[Review] Etude House Aloe Mask

  1. That’s so nice your student gave this to you! Do they know you’re obsessed with sheet masks?
    This mask looks like it fits very well on your face, like a second skin!
    I like the FaceShop Aloe mask for calming, anything with aloe or cucumber is good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

