A'Pieu · Bioré · Coffee Time Chat · Creer Beaute · Haul

Watson’s Haul!! \(^.^)/

Morning all!! I hope your Monday is caffeinated and quick to be over! 🙂

Today, before class, I picked up several things to send out to my family… And naturally, gifted a few things to myself as well!! XD

I picked up the Bioré UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence (the old version) for my sisters. Since I’m also running out of the old one myself, I bought the new version to try out! I’m doing a comparison review, too!

Since I loved the A’Pieu Real Recipe Tea Tree Sleeping Mask, and I’ve been looking for AB clay masks to try out, this seemed like the most logical place to start – the A’Pieu Real Recipe Clay Mask:

  I’ve never seen these before in store, so I just had to pick up one of each to try! They’re the A’Pieu Essential Source Dual Sheet Masks and the A’Pieu Green Recipe Sheet Masks:

  Here’s the Olive one:

…the Cucumber one:

  …the Apple one:

  …the Raspberry one:

  …and the Aloe Vera one:

I also have seen this one in store before, but never thought about trying it out until yesterday. It’s a sheet mask from Creer Beauty:

I can’t wait to review all of these!! I’m putting up my comparison between the two Bioré’s super soon, and the others I’ll get to one day at a time! 😉

BTW – for those in Taiwan – SALE ALERT – the older Bioré sunscreens are on sale for Buy One Get One Free at your local Watson’s!

❤ Bine Queen ❤

4 thoughts on “Watson’s Haul!! \(^.^)/

Leave a Reply

