Bebe Poshe · Product Review

[Review] Bébé Poshé Dewy Kiss Lipstick

 Tonight I’m reviewing a lipstick that’s been my go-to lipstick for the past two months:

Bébé Poshé Dewy Kiss Lipstick in #7, “Victoria”

  

This comes in packaging that has a little of the “princess” vibe like Etude House, but with more mature designs and colors, like black or leopard print.

This Dewy Kiss line is supposed to be moisturizing and has a section of moisturizing chapstick in the center of the lipstick (see picture below).

  

It’s really creamy, and the color stays on for a couple hours before I have to reapply. The consistency and lasting power really reminds me of my all-time favorite lipsticks from BareMinerals!! This shade is such a perfect nude color (“my lips but better”) for me that I don’t mind having to reapply though – it’s an unbelievably close match to my actual lip color! Check out the BEFORE/AFTER and swatch below to confirm:

  

See what I mean? It’s too perfect! 😀

I like it so much that I think I’ll buy a couple more shades from this line! And I am itching to try out their lip glosses as well. Their mascara is tempting too… can you tell I’m falling in love with this company’s makeup products?? 😀

Have you guys every heard of or tried Bébé Poshé? I am loving their style and quality! What do you think?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

4 thoughts on “[Review] Bébé Poshé Dewy Kiss Lipstick

Leave a Reply

