Innisfree · Product Review

[Review] Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

Good morning everyone! I’m trying out a new batch of coffee beans and I’m on a roll! 😀

Today I’m reviewing a huge favorite in the AB community – the Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum:

The box shows a Usage Order for this line’s products, which is nice.

You can see the ingredients and rating over at CosDNA!

This serum has 75.9% green tea extract!!! It’s the FIRST ingredient! And green tea seed oil (12th ingredient)!

 I fell head over heels with the packaging here!!

1. It’s a pump

2. Love the colors

3. Simple yet elegant design

4. Very solid, comes with a cap to prevent spillage

5. Transparent to see how much is left

I love this bottle so much, I wish all my serums came packaged like this.

Below is what the serum itself looks like:

Can you tell this is my favorite serum? 😀

It’s slightly cloudy and slightly viscous. It smells amazing!! It’s a really light scent, and it reminds me of herbs or grass – almost floral. It soaks in really fast.

I find it decreases the redness in my face, and it’s moisturizing as well. I also have this line’s cream, so I want to get the rest of the line to see what happens when I use all of them in conjunction.

Bottom line is: I love the hell out of this serum and I will 100% repurchase this forever and ever! It’s quick and easy to use and is effective. (⌒-⌒; ) Plus, drinking green tea feels so healthy and good for me (please don’t drink bagged green tea btw that’s not as healthy), so why NOT put it on my face? I can already attest to the fact that it’s effective; I used to put used tea leaves on my undereyes for puffiness and dark circles.

Have you guys tried this before? What about any other Innisfree green tea products? What’s your favorite antioxidant serum?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

4 thoughts on “[Review] Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum

  1. Great review! I’m also a huge fan of Innisfree and this one is one of the brand’s best-seller products. I always want to try this but it was a little bit expensive to me. Btw, is it good for combination skin?

    Like

  2. That’s an insane amount of tea extract – holy antioxidants galore! The packaging is amazing – very practical. The ingredient list does look pretty good.
    Hehe that cat cartoon on your pics! lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

