Coffee Time Chat

How I apply my sheet masks!

Good morning, all!!

I’ve gotten a couple comments in the past about my sheet mask faces – that I seem to not look like a crazy person with them on. While my boyfriend begs to differ, I thought maybe some of you might be interested in how exactly I apply my sheet masks! So here we go 🙂

Today I’m using Etude House’s Acai Berry Mask for this demonstration.

First, I grab the mask near the eyes and apply it to the eye area first, patting around my eye sockets and nose to get it to stick to my face there first. Second, I smooth out the forehead area.

Third, I adjust the upper lip if necessary. Fourth, I fold up as needed in the cheek area to get the mask to fit as snugly as possible – one cheek at a time – and smooth it out downward towards the chin.

Lastly, if there are cuts available for the chin, I stretch it out smoothly over my chin and layer the cuts over the rest of the mask. If there aren’t any cuts, I just fold it like I did with my cheeks.

 The key is to take it one step at a time and smooth out any air bubbles as you go to get it to stick to every crevice on your face! (⌒-⌒; )

Do you guys have a special application method? What do you think?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

4 thoughts on “How I apply my sheet masks!

Leave a Reply

