Esfolio · Product Review

[Review] Esfolio Snail Essence Mask Sheet

Good morning, everyone!! Happy Almost-Friday! πŸ˜€

Last night I tried another Esfolio mask, this time their Snail Essence Mask Sheet:
 

The packaging they use is so adorable!! Love the rounded edges of the packet as well! Here’s what it looks like inside and out:   

The ingredient lists on their masks all seem pretty much the same except for the key ingredient, which I actually kind of like! Consistency is good, especially when the results are really good! πŸ˜€

This mask was really juicy; when I ripped it open, some essence actually splashed out, haha!

Here’s my BEFORE / MASK FACE / AFTER: 

The fit is always so good for me with Esfolio masks! Just like their Milk Essence mask, this one was thick and well-soaked with essence, and feels sturdy/substantial. Good quality! I made small adjustments to my cheeks, chin-area and upper lip. There are cuts near the chin, but otherwise no other cuts besides the standard nose slits! The fit for my eyes is perfect.

After I used the mask, I noticed that my skin immediately felt much better! This mask was SO incredibly moisturizing, just like their Milk Essence. Also, I don’t know if it even showed up in my after picture, but this mask evened out my skin tone like nobody’s business! When I looked in the mirror this morning I was shocked at how even my skin was! Especially considering I’m battling against a new blemish. If it weren’t for that blemish, my skin would have looked FLAWLESS!! My skin was calm and there was absolutely no redness in my face at all.

I LOVED this mask! What with my blemish, I figured my skin could use a healing boost, and woah baby! I got what I asked for! I will definitely buy more back-ups, just like I did with the Milk Essence. Another great find!! If you guys can get your hands on these, I highly recommend you try them!

HERE is their website if you’re curious! What do you guys think? I for one can’t wait to try the others!

❀ Bine  Queen ❀

6 thoughts on “[Review] Esfolio Snail Essence Mask Sheet

Leave a Reply

