Product Review · The Saem

[Review] The Saem Pure Natural Snail Mask Sheet

 Hey guys!!! Happy Saturday!!

I recently tried this Pure Natural Mask Sheet from The Saem:The front of this mask is a yellow color and the back is gold. This doesn’t come with a perforated plastic backing.

Here’s my usual BEFORE / MASK FACE / AFTER:

This had an extra cut on the chin for adjustment!

I thought this was a “meh” mask. It didn’t help moisturize my face that much and when I first applied it, I actually thought I felt a little tingling, which I’ve never felt before with a mask. Also, the cuts for the eyes were a bad shape for me – the outer edges were poking my eyes and kind of irritated them.

I don’t think I’ll ever buy this again, because it didn’t do much for me. Have any of you tried it? How did you like it? Did you have a different experience?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

2 thoughts on “[Review] The Saem Pure Natural Snail Mask Sheet

Leave a Reply

