Esfolio · Product Review

[Review] Esfolio Red Ginseng Essence Mask Sheet

Good morning everyone, happy Monday! 😉

Last night I tried a new mask from my new favorite mask company, Esfolio:

Red Ginseng Essence Mask Sheet 

Here’s the packaging:  

This one, for some reason, didn’t come with a translation sticker on the back with the ingredients and such, so I’m not sure what they are, but so far it seems like every mask has the same exact ingredients – only the key ingredient (here, it’s red ginseng) changes, from what I’ve seen. You can check out my other Esfolio reviews for the other ingredients! It’s a pretty short list.

Inside the packet and my Mask Face:  

The fit was good, even if I didn’t bother with folding it perfectly! It stuck to my face really well. And, as mentioned in previous reviews for Esfolio, the mask is thick, durable and well-soaked with essence, and feels like a good-quality mask!

 Here’s my BEFORE / AFTER:

Sorry the morning picture is a tad out of focus, I didn’t realize it was until I uploaded it, and by then it was too late to retake one. 😛

Overall, I’m happy with the results – it was moisturizing and you can tell it evened out my skin tone. BUT I do think the Milk Essence was more moisturizing. Still, I’m curious to see how this one treats my skin if I use it for several days. It’s supposed to be anti-bacterial and good for anti-aging, and supposedly promotes skin regeneration and collagen production. And since this company already has a good track record for me, I’d be more than happy to buy a bunch more of these and try it for a week straight!

Have you guys tried any skincare products with ginseng? What was your experience?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

4 thoughts on “[Review] Esfolio Red Ginseng Essence Mask Sheet

  1. Dear, Ive seen you’ve been suing Esfolio sheet mask and your review on them are pretty good. Because I’m selling their mask sheet and able to offer on a good rate. can you drop me your email address and let me email me the details?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

