Esfolio · Product Review

[Review] Esfolio Pearl Essence Mask Sheet

 Happy Monday, everyone!! I am BACK in America and am fuzzy in the head due to the jet lag, but I’ve got some free time and a mug of tea, so here’s a review for y’all! ❤

 Before I left Taiwan, I tried this Esfolio Pearl Essence Mask Sheet

Such a cute little mermaid!! Here’s the packaging/ingredients: 

 This mask has honey extract, volcanism ash extract, and Chaenomeles Sinensis (related to Chinese Quince) fruit extract, and moss rose extract (used in Chinese medicine).

Here’s my mask face:

image

And my BEFORE / AFTER:

image

I think it did brighten my face a little! My skin looks so even that I feel like I MUST have some CC cream on my face at least – but nope!! Nada!! Very hydrating, too. I’ve been so in love with Esfolio masks!!

I’d definitely buy this again! I’m just sad that I’m in America now – it’ll be hard to make it to a Poya store these days… ;D It was so sad, I went there right before I left but they’d gone out of stock on them, so I didn’t get a chance to get more!!

Ah well! I shall have to order these online sometime in the Fall! I found them on eBay, but not really anywhere else. If you can read Korean, you can probably order them off of the Esfolio website!

❤ Bine Queen ❤

5 thoughts on “[Review] Esfolio Pearl Essence Mask Sheet

    1. It really is!! Coming back for me is so strange but it kind of makes me appreciate my home state more than I did before. I see it in a new light now. I will miss the food and cosmetics in Taiwan so much though!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes!!! I checked the prices and sites before I left and cried myself to sleep T.T

        Esfolio is pretty much impossible to get at the prices Taiwan offers them for. In Taiwan, one Esfolio mask is $17 NTD, which is roughly $0.75 USD, and on Ebay they are about $2.00 a piece. Ahh!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

