Innisfree · Product Review

[Review] Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Aloe Mask

When I was shopping in Taiwan, the day of my flight out, I picked up many things and also received many samples at the Korean cosmetic stores – Innisfree and Etude House were the most generous with their samples. I recently tried this Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Aloe Mask that I received as a sample:

IMG_6820

IMG_6862

The packaging is nice, with delicious-looking pictures. The packet feels higher-quality than the cheaper-feeling packets of My Beauty Diary. The mask didn’t have any plastic backing with it – it was just folded in on itself inside.

The mask was thinner than MBD or Etude House, but definitely not as thin as My Scheming. Somewhere in between! It stayed on my face really well and the fit was okay. The eyes were perfect, but around the mouth I had to pull it away from my mouth corners and up above my mouth (it kept dripping onto my lips ugh).

IMG_6864

The results were really good, and I loved it!! I’ve already put this on my Wishlist for the future. The mask was well-soaked, and not much was left over in the packet (which I personally prefer, because I don’t ever use the extra and I feel bad wasting it lol). It was moisturizing, calming and evened out my skin – and Innisfree periodically offers a “buy 10 and get 10 free” deal. I will definitely be keeping an eye out for it in the future and try out all the varieties! I’m especially excited to try their more unique “flavors”, like blackberry, pomegranate and kiwi!

Have you tried any Innisfree masks? Which ones are your favorites?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

3 thoughts on “[Review] Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Aloe Mask

Leave a Reply

