Leaders · Product Review

[Review] Leaders Insolution Mela-Tox Skin Clinic Mask

I snatched this mask and was just waiting until my skin freaked out so I could use it! According to the front of the packet, it’s very good for blemishes, as well as skin tone.

After two weeks of crazy traveling and adjusting and then more traveling, I’ve finally settled down and my skin’s been freaking about about the changes and stress.

The packet is super cute and draws me in right away – cute shape, pink, shiny, says it’s good for my skin… XD

  Plus, I’ve heard good things about Leaders sheet masks! I finally got to try one and I liked it! I can’t read the Korean on the back, but I think it doesn’t have four ingredients that they wanted to avoid, judging by the big “NO” circle.

It had cuts on the bridge of the nose and near the chin:

It was of medium thickness and smelled really good. I couldn’t pinpoint the scent, but maybe something like candy?

Here’s my BEFORE / AFTER:

I had several blemishes on my cheeks and my skin was irritated/more red than usual. The next morning, I did feel that it calmed my skin and toned down the redness, and my skin was definitely softer and glowier than before.

  Overall, I really liked it and I’d repurchase it again! Maybe over several uses it really keeps the skin clear, and for just one application, it did a pretty good job. Kudos to Leaders!

Have you guys tried any Leaders masks? Which other ones would you recommend? And what are your emergency blemish masks?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

3 thoughts on “[Review] Leaders Insolution Mela-Tox Skin Clinic Mask

  1. I haven’t tried Leaders masks YET, I bought one not long ago but keep forgetting to try it. There are SO many raves about them, I can’t wait to try it. I’m glad this one worked well for you. The mask almost looks clear when it’s on your face!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

