Esfolio · Product Review

[Review] Esfolio Egg Essence Mask Sheet

Morning, all!! Today I’m talking about a really good sheet mask I’ve come across, the Esfolio Egg Essence Mask Sheet:

  Cute, pretty packaging as always by Esfolio – their packaging is still my all-time favorite! It’s thick and sturdy-feeling, and such cute designs!!

It didn’t smell like egg… I can’t really describe the smell, but it wasn’t very strong and I barely noticed it. They included yolk extractginseng, and sodium hyaluronate!

The mask is very thick, and has a great fit for me.

The AFTER picture here is such a weird color, but I couldn’t figure out how to change it – must have been something wrong with the morning lighting in my room:

 It moisturized my face, and I felt that it also helped calm down the breakouts that I had at the time! My skin definitely looked and felt better the next day, and I was excited to use a second one! So far, none of the Esfolio masks I’ve tried have let me down!

Have you guys tried any “egg” masks? What did you think?

❤ Bine Queen ❤

Leave a Reply

