Coffee Time Chat

[Haul] Mask Haul from Skin18!

 I recently heard about a promotion at a Korean cosmetics online shop, called Skin18 – they are offering to send people freebies with each order (freebies of your choice from a selection), if you write a review on each of them in return.

My order just arrived!! It only took one week to ship!! 😀

  It came in an envelope from their base in Hong Kong, and they labeled it like this:
  These are the masks that I purchased from them with my own money:  …and these are the masks they let me pick out as my “freebies”:
And I also purchased this Etude House Perfect Fit Precious Mineral BB Cream because they had a good deal on it:  I am REALLY stoked to start reviewing those masks!! I’ll be trying one out tonight for you guys!! You can go ahead and let me know which ones you’d like me to review next!! 😀

Have you tried any of these masks? What do you think??

❤ Bine Queen ❤

One thought on “[Haul] Mask Haul from Skin18!

Leave a Reply

