Uncategorized

[Review] Benton Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack

Hey everyone! It’s been awhile!

I’ve been working a lot and making the most of my free time in the summer outside… BUT I’ve also been lucky to have received some products from both Beauteque and 0.8L USA. This post is about a mask that I received from Beauteque! There were no expectations regarding my review of this product and the following short review is my honest, unbiased opinion!

I was so impressed from the ingredients here – no fillers! Instead of water, they use tea water and snail! Amazing!!

The packaging was simple, but my favorite color is brown and I don’t mind the minimalist look.

Here’s a peek inside:

The mask was well-soaked and there was only a tiny bit left over in the package. It didn’t have much of a scent, but it did kind of smell fresh…?

Here’s how it looked on my face:

As you can see, this mask had those flaps for your eyes… I’m still not ever sure if they’re supposed to lie on your eyelids with your eyes closed, but I always fold them over like that. I like to see while I have my mask on.

There were folds and slits to help adjust the mask to my face. I thought the fit was pretty nice, and the material was sturdy but not too thick. It felt nice and cool on my skin.

Here are my BEFORE/AFTER shots – the ones on the left are the evening before, and the ones on the right are the morning after.

You can also see the changes in my skin tone and the scars from blemishes on the right side of my face – it might be hard to see the difference in the pictures but in front of my mirror, the changes were really impressive to me:

Can you see how this masks just cleared up the pink scars left over from my blemishes?? There’s one on my cheek and one near my hairline.

It’s been awhile since I’ve seen such drastic results after a sheet mask (i.e. more than just hydration/moisturization). This was an impressive experience and I really want to purchase the Benton Snail Bee essence to see if I can get the same effects with that! The sheet masks would be nice as well, but it seems more economical to buy the essence if you can get the same results. We shall see!! Otherwise, this sheet mask is great to have around if you need an overnight result in a pinch!

Here’s my rating scale:


Starting from the left:

  1. ABSOLUTE FAIL. Would not repurchase.
  2. Meh. Not horrible, but not that good either.
  3. Hmmm. That’s interesting and I like it enough to use it all.
  4. Ooohhh. I definitely like this.
  5. WOW. This stuff is great! *.*
  6. I LOVE THIS. HOLY GRAIL STATUS!!

Overall, I really liked it, and I give it a score of 6/6! If I could afford this all the time, I’d do it in a heartbeat! Great stuff!

Have you all given Benton products a try?? What other snail/bee combination products have you tried?

Thanks for reading! Hope this was helpful! ❤

3 thoughts on “[Review] Benton Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack

Leave a Reply

